calicomelton

growing things

In Uncategorized on April 15, 2012 at 4:26 pm

Image

I am kinda infatuated with my little windowsill greenhouse. Every morning, and then at regular intervals throughout the day, I find myself fussing over my little seedlings. Talking to them, inspecting them, gazing lovingly at them, repotting them, spraying them with water.. the list of my little nurtures goes on.

So I thought it was high time they get a moment in the Blog limelight.

If any one has any gardening tips, especially for growing tomatoes indoors then I would be forever grateful.

Leave a Reply

