calicomelton

the musician

In my work on March 1, 2012 at 10:13 pm

As well as baking and eating yummy things i have also been kinda overhauling my drawing. I seemed to be flailing some what in the past few months, swaying between various mediums and to some degree styles.

I just really needed to find what i LOVED about drawing and what made made me compelled to come home from a long day designing xmas decorations at work and then sit down and draw my own work.

Here we have one of those new drawings, she is a musician…. tell me what you think world!

LET IT RIP….

Leave a Reply

