calicomelton

Ideas for editorials

In childrens book, me, my work, Uncategorized on April 29, 2010 at 8:33 pm

This is not a real editorial or anything, its just something i have cobbled together for my portfolio.the real article can be read here

Of course, my main ambition in life is to illustrate lovely childrens books which will make children happy and will stay in their hearts all through childhood until they are grown ups- just as the books of my favourite authors have stayed with me. like the beast of monsier racine by Tomi Ungerer.

BUT something i really enjoy doing also is these editorial images for magazine and newspaper articles. it is so much fun!

Leave a Reply

