calicomelton

bunny bunnnny!

In childrens book, cute stuff, digital image, domestic, me, my work, Uncategorized on March 15, 2010 at 8:30 pm

Well this week end i was really a lucky girl, my lovely boyfriend drove all the way to see me to help layout my picture book- more of that later- and when he arrived he had an extremely wonderous surprise in his little carry all- this BUNNY LAMP! yikes i have been lusting after this fella since november when i spied him in liberty !

now any one who has met me will tell you that i LOVE bunny rabbits and wish i had one! but alas i am not responsible enough for one. so this is indeed a very delightful addition to my life!

And then the lovely chap helped me to set up the layout for my picture book which i am delighted to say is ready for printing TOMMOROW! so stay tuned for hopefully some pictures of a printed and bound picture book in the next week!

Leave a Reply

